Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Pulling the Thread with Elise Loehnen

Spilling the Vertical

The horizontal is important, too.

TRANSCRIPT:

It’s exciting to see how many of you are resonating, so much, with my conversation with Llewellyn Vaughan-Lee. I’m sure many of you may recognize his name from my newsletters, because I’ve been reading him a lot, and writing a lot about insights that he’s shared. It very much overlaps, Venn diagrams with what I’ve learnd from working with Car…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Pulling the Thread with Elise Loehnen to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Pulling the Thread with Elise Loehnen
Pulling the Thread with Elise Loehnen
Authors
Elise Loehnen