Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Pulling the Thread with Elise Loehnen

Wants vs. Needs

TRANSCRIPT:

So let’s talk about the difference between wants versus needs. So that might be really obvious, you might want to argue with me that of course you know the difference between your wants and your needs. Or I’m going to suggest, or at least this was the case for me, that I didn’t really have any idea what were my wants versus needs. And as I wo…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Pulling the Thread with Elise Loehnen to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Pulling the Thread with Elise Loehnen
Pulling the Thread with Elise Loehnen
Authors
Elise Loehnen